2009 Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence Contest


Published Authors!

Now is the time to enter your 2008 novels in the Colorado Romance
Writers Award of Excellence Contests for Published Authors. Don’t miss
out on this great opportunity to get your novels into the hands of new
readers and win a beautiful heart trophy for your shelf.

2009 Award of Excellence
Sponsor: Colorado Romance Writers
Fee: $20
Deadline: January 9, 2009

Enter: Novels published in 2008. Non-RWA approved published and bound
e-books are eligible

Categories: short and long contemporary, ST contemporary, RS,
historical, P/TT/F/F inspirational, mainstream with romantic elements,
spicy romance. Judges: readers, booksellers, published. Top prize:
trophy, letter congratulating the editor, certificate. FMI, entry form
and rules contact Patricia Morgan patmorg@q.com <mailto:patmorg@q.com>
or Lori Corsentino lacorsentino@live.com <mailto:lacorsentino@live.com>
, or visit www.coloradoromancewriters.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: